Fatal Features

A Nichelle Clarke Novella

A suspenseful tale of crime, conspiracy, and murder—for fans of James Patterson, Catherine Coulter, and Melinda Leigh.

Crime reporter Nichelle Clarke prefers chasing headlines to relaxing.

Even injured and on doctor-ordered bed rest.

When her editor offers her a feature assignment thinking that will silence her requests to return to work early, Nichelle jumps at it. Her editor sends reinforcements to keep Nichelle from overdoing it, venturing to an abandoned renaissance fairground to interview a ghost-hunting reality TV show’s producers and staff.

But a fresh dead body and a nearby tragedy leave Nichelle and her friends on their own to figure out who they can trust on the set—and who might be a killer.

Can Nichelle uncover the truth before someone she loves becomes the next victim?

Rea​der Reviews

Fatal Features is a great companion to the Nichelle Clarke Mysteries! LynDee Walker packs a great story into a novella sized box…

I loved this book! This book is a page turner! Lyndee is a great writer and story teller. I love her books.

LynDee nails it again albeit short, but sweet. A great page turner.

Nichelle Clarke is my favorite character in mysteries today. This was a short read but lots of fun.