Fear No Truth

Book 1 of the Faith McClellan Novel Series

For fans of James Patterson and Melinda Leigh: Introducing a brand new character from bestselling thriller author LynDee Walker! 

After a series of murders, newly-minted Texas Ranger Faith McClellan races to unmask a killer lurking in one of Austin's most sacred institutions. But the insidious truth at the heart of this case is darker than she ever imagined.

"Terrific. Surprisingly edgy and with a twist around every corner, the skilled and talented LynDee Walker sets the reader on an unstoppable ride. Authentic, witty and compelling--I could not put it down."

--Hank Phillippi Ryan, Nationally Bestselling Author of Trust Me